Bluebird Market Take the Pledge to Buy Local

market bird largerI pledge to Buy Local One-Day-a-Week to do my part in sustaining my community.  Shopping with vendors at the Bluebird Market, I am assured when I redirect $10.00 a week it goes directly to a local grower or artisan. 

I pledge to encourage my friends to buy local One-Day-a-Week to boost our town into thriving rather than just surviving.

Email your name and email address to register your pledge at bluebirdmarket@live.com

Leave a Reply

